Could you please change the default for "Apply Date changes to Linked Cohort" from checked to unchecked when updating a workshop.
When making changes to any other field besides the date fields, if we forget to uncheck this setting we inadvertently change the date configuration on the linked cohort. This happens frequently as it is counter-intuitive to locate and uncheck this dates related setting when making changes that have nothing to do with the date fields.
Also reference: https://axcelerate.zendesk.com/hc/en-gb/community/posts/4906193770127
Please sign in to leave a comment.