When a student has two profiles - one is active, and the other is deactivated - there is still 'Duplicates Detected - This person may have duplicate contact records. It is recommended to Merge' alert on both profiles. Could you please make 'duplicated detected' alert to not search for deactivated profiles. Thank you.
Please sign in to leave a comment.